An Affiliate of the U.S. Equestrian Federation

New Jersey Horse Shows Association
Home
About Us
Standings
Calendar
Rules & Specs
Show Mgmt.
Membership
Photo Albums
Trophies
Officers

NJHSA Officers


President
Katie Benson
President@NJHSA.org

Vice President
Dawn Mazzaccaro
dawn.mazzaccaro@njhsa.org

Treasurer
Tom Mazzaccaro
Treasurer@NJHSA.org

Points & Membership
Lisa Mende Senus
Points@NJHSA.org

Recording Secretary
Casie Fariello
casie.fariello@njhsa.org

Corresponding Secretary
Denise Boucher
denise.boucher@njhsa.org

Delegate-at-Large
Kyle McDevitt Chedister
kyle.chedister@njhsa.org

Delegate-at-Large
Genna Centolanza
genna.centolanza@njhsa.org
Delegate-at-Large / Banquet Chairperson
Melissa Rainis
melissa.rainis@njhsa.org

Webmaster
Lisa Mende Senus
Webmaster@NJHSA.org